ŠENT
Slovensko združenje za duševno zdravje
Contacts

ŠENT – Slovenian Association for Mental Health
Belokranjska ulica 2
1000 Ljubljana
tel.: + 386 1 23 078 30 – administration office
e-mail: info@sent.si
website: www.sent.si

Association Bodies

President:
dr. Vesna Švab

Council of Users President:
Andreja Štepec
Belokranjska ulica 2, 1000 Ljubljana
Office hours: Tuesday and Thursday 9:30 to 12:00 a.m., tel.: +386 1 230 78 36
e-mail: andreja.stepec@sent.si

Relatives Forum Slovenia President:
Edo P. Belak, MSc
Belokranjska ulica 2, 1000 Ljubljana
Tel.: +386 30 646 001
e-mail: edo.belak@sent.si

Professional Service

Executive Director:
Šent - administration, Šmartinska cesta 130, 1000 Ljubljana
Nace Kovač, MSc
Tel.: + 386 59 335 957
e-mail: nace.kovac@sent.si

Administration Office:
Šent - administration, Šmartinska cesta 130, 1000 Ljubljana
Petra Popit
Tel.: 01/ 230 78 30
e-mail: petra.popit@sent.si

Marjeta Hribar
Šent - administration, Šmartinska cesta 130, 1000 Ljubljana
Tel.: + 386 1 230 78 34
e-mail: marjeta.hribar@sent.si

Accounting:
Šent - administration, Šmartinska cesta 130, 1000 Ljubljana
Bojana Kepec
Tel.: + 386 1 230 78 39
e-mail: bojana.kepec@sent.si

Darja Babnik
Tel.: + 386 1 230 78 37
e-mail: darja.babnik@sent.si

Programme Managers

Day Centres:
Špela Zgonc
DC ŠENT Ljubljana, Belokranjska ulica 2, 1000 Ljubljana
Tel.: + 386 1 230 78 35
e-mail: spela.zgonc@sent.si

Residential Groups:
Mateja Alegro
DC ŠENT Ljubljana, Belokranjska ul. 2, 1000 Ljubljana
Tel.: + 386 1 230 78 40; fax: + 386 1 230 78 45
e-mail: mateja.alegro@sent.si

Employment Rehabilitation and Employment of the Disabled:
Jana Ponikvar MSc
ŠENTPRIMA Ljubljana, Železna cesta 14, 1000 Ljubljana
Tel.: + 386 1 53 00 714; fax: + 386 1 53 00 713
e-mail: jana.ponikvar@sent.si; jana.ponikvar@sentprima.sent.si

Employment and Work Training Programme (Social Inclusion):
Saška Žnidarc
Unit ŠENTGOR Radovljica, Kranjska cesta 3, 4240 Radovljica
Tel: + 386 4 530 30 11
e-mail: saska.znidarc@sent.si

Office for Informing, Projects, Promotion and Education:
Maša Sušelj
Šent - administration, Belokranjska ulica 2, 1000 Ljubljana
Tel.: + 386 1 230 78 32
e-mail: masa.suselj@sent.si

Gregor Cotič
Šent - administration, Belokranjska ulica 2, 1000 Ljubljana
Tel.: + 386 1 230 78 44
e-mail: gregor.cotic@sent.si

Andreja Štepec
Šent - administration, Belokranjska ulica 2, 1000 Ljubljana
Tel.: + 386 1 230 78 36
e-mail: andreja.stepec@sent.si

Human Resources:
Martina Romih
Šent - administration, Šmartinska cesta 130, 1000 Ljubljana
Tel.: + 386 1 230 78 31
e-mail: martina.romih@sent.si


Deli!


Media

The film about ŠENT and presentation of ŠENT's Social Entrepreneurship


Contacts
Our main co-sponsors
 And other Municipalities


OPOZORILO!
S piškotki si pomagamo pri zagotavljanju storitev. Z uporabo naših storitev se strinjate, da lahko uporabljamo piškotke.

V redu | Več o tem